Windsor & Eton Bowling Club
                                         2009 Honours 



The Club's Finals Day took place on 5th September 2009.

Husband and wife, John and Lin Mocket, 
respectively won 
the Men's and Ladies' Singles Championships. 
Lin Mockett                                     John Mockett
Ladies' SinglesChampion               Men's Singles Champion



Championship Singles
Runner Up

Handicap Singles
Runner Up

Championship Pairs
Runners Up

Handicap Pairs
Runners Up

Two Wood
Runner Up

Consolation Cup
Runner Up

Bowler of the Year

                                                Click 'view' to see score/gallery

John Mockett                                             View
John Zander                                                  

David Phare                                                 View
Tim Marshall                                           

Ralph Cooke & Richard Heathman            View
Jim Fenlon/Ron Lemon                  

Martyn Hayward & Barney Smith              View
Colin Andrews & Ralph Cooke                          

Tony Scott                                                      View
David Phare                                 

John Mockett                                                View
Tony Scott                                      

Stan Rawlings                                                View             



Championship Singles
Runner Up

Handicap Singles
Runner Up

Two Wood
Runner Up

Ladies Pairs
Runners Up

Mixed Pairs
Runners Up

Bowler of the Year


Lin Mockett                                                  View
Kath Roffe                                              

Val Linton-Phare                                           View
Vera Lamb                                                   

Ann Leaver                                                    View
Lin Mockett                                   

Kath Roffe & Margaret Hallett                   View
Pauline Hayward & Vera Lamb        

Ann Leaver / Tim Marshall                          View
Pauline Hayward & Tony Scott                             

Ann Baldwin                                                   View  



Tony Hathaway Memorial  Trophy

Les Hillyer Memorial Trophy

Peter Maclean Memorial Prize




Rob Gordon, Maureen Charters 
                            & Richard Heathman       View

Eve King, John Strange 
                            & Tony Scott     

George Hayman                                            View